Interactive Bar

Follow us on Twitter


Follow us on Facebook


Secure Area Log In

Home Page

Eggbuckland Vale Primary School & Nursery

Thinkers and Learners

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Head Teacher:     Mrs W Cording

Deputy Head:       Ms C Faulkner

Teaching Staff:

Reception Miss Starr Mrs Preston/Mrs Barnes
Y1 Mrs Owen/Mrs Field Miss Ahearne/Mrs Field
Y2 Mr Blackmore Miss Burgess
Y3 Mrs Peacock/Miss Lintott Mr Hayter
Y4 Miss Holmes Mr Bishop-Hawes
Y5 Mrs Shaw/Mrs Schnieder Ms Tennant
Y6 Mrs Lopez/Ms Faulkner Mrs Thomas
Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion,
SENDCo and Manager of the HSC
Mrs Baker  
KS1 TOD Mrs Bradley  
KS2 TOD Mrs Lowther  
Family Support Advisor Mrs Graham  
Nursery Leader Mrs Avent  
Nursery Nurse Miss Shrimplin  
Business Manager Mrs Varney  
Administrative Assistants Mrs Lovegrove Mrs Fielding
  Miss Pinder  
ICT Technician Mr Willis  
Caretaker Mr Clark  
Cleaners Mrs Gourd  
  Mrs Stacey  
Teaching Assistants/Support Workers Mrs Agnew Mrs Ash 
  Mrs Austin Mrs Bird
  Mrs Birkitt Mrs Brown
  Miss Cambridge Mrs Chilcott
  Mrs Clark Mrs Clift
  Miss Craig Mrs Cox
  Mrs Donovan Miss Elston
  Mrs Hoskin Mrs Leary
  Mrs Melville Mrs Merryfield
  Miss Murray Mrs Peters
  Miss Rodgers Mrs Santer
  Miss Shrimplin Mrs Skidmore
  Mrs Smith Mrs Woodcock
  Mrs Walker Mrs Northcote
Meal Time Assistants Mrs Atkinson Mrs Brown
  Mrs Hoskin Mrs Honey
  Mr Sheridan Mrs Searle
  Mrs Smith Miss Shrimplin
  Mrs Whale  
  Supervisor-Mrs Walker