Menu

Interactive Bar

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Secure Area Log In

Home Page

Eggbuckland Vale Primary School & Nursery

Thinkers and Learners

Term Dates / Opening Times

Key Stage 1
Morning 8.55 am—12.30 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.15 pm


Key Stage 2
Morning 8.55 am—12.40 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.20 pm

Term Dates

The term dates for the school year 2020/21 are as follows:

2020/2021

 

Thurs. 3 Sept. - Fri. 4 Sept

Non Pupil Days

Mon. 7 Sept. - Fri. 23 Oct.

Term 1

Mon. 26 Oct. - Fri. 30 Oct.

Autumn Holiday
Mon. 2 Nov.

Non Pupil Day

Tues. 3 Nov. - Fri. 18 Dec.

Term 2

Mon. 21 Dec. - Thurs. 31 Dec.

Christmas Holiday

Mon. 4 Jan. - Fri. 12 Feb. 2021

Term 3

Mon. 15 Feb. - Fri. 19 Feb. Spring Holiday
Mon. 22 Feb. - Thurs. 1 Apr.

Term 4

Fri. 2 Apr. - Fri. 16 Apr. Easter Holiday

Mon. 19 Apr. - Fri. 28 May

Term 5

Mon. 3 May

May Bank Holiday

Mon. 31 May - Fri. 4 Jun.

May Holiday
Mon. 7 Jun.

Non Pupil Day

Tues. 8 Jun. - Weds. 21 Jul.

Term 6
Thurs. 22 Jul - Fri. 23 Jul.

Non Pupil Days

Top