Menu

Interactive Bar

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Secure Area Log In

Home Page

Eggbuckland Vale Primary School & Nursery

Thinkers and Learners

Term Dates / Opening Times

Key Stage 1
Morning 8.50 am—12.30 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.20 pm


Key Stage 2
Morning 8.50 am—12.40 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.20 pm

Term Dates

    The term dates for the school year 2022/23 are as follows:

     

     

     
     

    2022/2023

     

    Mon. 5 Sept. - Tue. 6 Sept.

    Weds. 7 Sept - Fri. 21 Oct.

    Mon. 24 Oct. - Fri. 28 Oct.

    Mon. 31 Oct.

    Tues. 1 Nov - Fri. 16 Dec.

    Mon. 19 Dec. - Fri. 30 Dec.

    Mon. 2 Jan 2023

    Tues. 3 Jan. - Fri. 10 Feb.

    Mon. 13 Feb. - Fri. 17 Feb.

    Mon. 20 Feb. - Fri. 31 Mar.

    Mon. 3 Apr. - Fri. 14 Apr.

    Mon. 17 Apr. - Fri. 26 May

    Mon. 1 May

    Mon. 29 May - Fri. 2 Jun.

    Mon. 5 Jun.

    Tue. 6 Jun - Fri. 21 Jul.

    Mon. 24 Jul. - Tues. 25 Jul.

    Non Pupil Days

    Term 1

    Autumn Holiday

    Non Pupil Day

    Term 2

    Christmas Holiday

    Bank Holiday

    Term 3

    Early Spring Holiday

    Term 4

    Easter Holiday

    Term 5

    Bank Holiday

    Late Spring Holiday

    Non Pupil Day

    Term 6

    Non Pupil Days

    Top