Menu

Interactive Bar

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Secure Area Log In

Home Page

Eggbuckland Vale Primary School & Nursery

Thinkers and Learners

Term Dates / Opening Times

Key Stage 1
Morning 8.55 am—12.30 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.15 pm


Key Stage 2
Morning 8.55 am—12.40 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.20 pm

Term Dates

    The term dates for the school year 2021/22 is as follows:

     

    2021/2022

     

    Mon. 6 Sept. - Tue. 7 Sept.

    Weds. 8 Sept. - Fri. 22 Oct.

    Mon. 25 Oct. - Fri. 29 Oct.

    Mon. 1 Nov

    Tue. 2 Nov - Fri. 17 Dec.

    Mon. 20 Dec. - Mon. 3 Jan 2022

    Tue. 4 Jan. - Fri. 18 Feb.

    Mon. 21 Feb. - Fri. 25 Feb

    Mon. 28 Feb. - Fri. 8 Apr.

    Mon. 11 Apr. - Fri. 22 Apr.

    Mon. 25 Apr. - Fri. 27 May

    Mon. 3 May

    Mon. 30 May - Fri. 3 Jun.

    Mon. 6 Jun.

    Tue. 7 Jun. - Fri. 22 Jul.

    Mon. 25 Jul. - Tue. 26 Jul.

     

     

    Non Pupil Days

    Term 1

    Autumn Holiday

    Non Pupil Day

    Term 2

    Christmas Holiday

    Term 3

    Early Spring Holiday

    Term 4

    Easter Holiday

    Term 5

    Bank Holiday

    Late Spring Holiday

    Non Pupil Day

    Term 6

    Non Pupil Days

     

     

     

    Top