Menu

Interactive Bar

Follow us on Twitter

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook

Facebook

Secure Area Log In

Home Page

Eggbuckland Vale Primary School & Nursery

Thinkers and Learners

Term Dates / Opening Times

Key Stage 1
Morning 8.55 am—12.30 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.15 pm


Key Stage 2
Morning 8.55 am—12.40 pm
Afternoon 1.35 pm—3.20 pm

Term Dates

The term dates for the school year 2018/19 and 2019/20 are as follows:

2018/2019


Tues. 30 Oct. - Thurs. 20 Dec.
Fri. 21 Dec.


Mon. 24 Dec. - Fri. 4 Jan. 2019


Mon. 7 Jan. - Fri. 15 Feb.


Mon. 18 Feb. - Fri. 22 Feb.


Mon. 25 Feb. - Fri. 5 Apr.


Mon. 8 Apr. - Mon. 22 Apr.


Tues. 23 April - Fri. 24 May

Mon. 6 May


Mon. 27 May - Fri. 31 May


Mon. 3 Jun. - Fri. 19 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul - Tues. 23 Jul.

 

2019/2020

Mon. 2 Sep. - Tue. 3 Sep.

Wed. 4 Sep. - Fri. 18 Oct.

 

Mon. 21 Oct - Fri. 25 Oct.

Mon. 28 Oct

 

Tue. 29 Oct. - Fri. 20 Dec.

 

Mon. 23 Dec. - Fri. 3 Jan. 2020

 

Mon. 6 Jan. - Fri. 14 Feb.

 

Mon. 17 Feb. - Fri. 21 Feb.

 

Mon. 24 Feb. - Fri. 27 Mar.

 

Mon. 30 Mar. - Mon. 13 Apr.

 

Tue. 14 Apr. - Fri. 22 May

Mon. 4 May

 

Mon. 25 May - Fri. 29 May

 

Mon. 1 Jun.

Tue. 2 Jun. - Fri. 17 Jul.

Mon. 20 Jul. - Tue. 21 Jul.


 

 

Term 2
Non Pupil Day


Christmas Holiday


Term 3


Spring Holiday


Term 4


Easter Holiday


Term 5

May Day Bank Holiday


May Holiday


Term 6
Non Pupil Days

 

 

Non Pupil Days

Term 1

 

Autumn Holiday

Non Pupil Day

 

Term 2

 

Christmas Holiday

 

Term 3

 

Spring Holiday

 

Term 4

 

Easter Holiday

 

Term 5

May Day Bank holiday

 

May Holiday

 

Non Pupil Day

Term 6

Non Pupil Days

 

Top